2011 Scody Track Champs Part 2

Mitch Bullen’s team has taken 2nd in the Elite mens track champion final

Rank Name State UCI Code Speed Time
1 Nathan CORRIGAN-MARTELLA SA AUS19921010 59.85 45.113
Matthew GLAETZER SA AUS19920824
James GLASSPOOL SA AUS19910608
2 Mitchell BULLEN NSW AUS19911206 59.45 45.420
Peter LEWIS NSW AUS19900201
Andrew TAYLOR NSW AUS19850724

Mitch won heat 2 of the Elite Mens Keirin, beating some of Australia’s best track riders including Scott Sunderland, and managed 5th in the final.  An incredible effort to make the final Mitch, there’s no shame in losing to a rider like Shane Perkins.  You’ll get him next year!

, ,