Club Championships Round 5

Round 5 of the Championships was a 20km time trial on the Dangarsleigh course. Mick Hoult made a stunning return to form to win A grade in a very fast time of 32:01. Col Maciver was second, also with a fast time of 32:21, and Mitch Sozou a close third in 32:24.

Dave Jenner won B grade from Reece O’Hara and Peter Creagan.

Cody Burton won C grade with Angus Swan taking the points for second place.

Current standings are now available on the Club Championships page, with the final round criterium being held on 13 September at the Traffic Ed Centre.

Full results from the time trial are below:

[table “” not found /]