Race results – 18 April 2009

Two handicap races were held on Dangarsleigh Road on Saturday 18 April, over 30 and 60km.

The 30km race was won by Al OHara with Ken McDonald second and Gary Sisson third. Gillian Backhouse recorded the fastest time with an impressive 48:40.

Phil Thomas got up in the 60km race, from Peter Creagan and Wilfried Keller. Fastest time went to Mitch Bullen (1:33:36).

Ross Burgess would have also recorded a fast time but Rob Tindale wouldn’t give him any of his red frogs.

Full results below:





, ,